Board of Directors

Strong Allies

The members of our Board of Directors, many of whom have been involved since the inception of the Technopôle Angus project, are professionals and administrators with experienced companies. The Board provides strong governance and extensive innovation year after year.

Chairman of the Board Michel Hébert Trustee
Christian Agbobli Vice-Rector for research, creation and diffusion UQAM
Béatrice Alain General Manager Chantier de l'économie sociale
Line Beauchamp Strategic Consultant and Trustee
Léopold Beaulieu Former President and CEO Fondaction CSN
Valérie Beaulieu General Manager Culture Montréal
André Bouthillier ARP Executive Vice President Public Affairs and Government Relations, National Public Relations
France Brochu General Manager Dynamo
François Ferland Lawyer-Partner Therrien Couture Joli-Cœur
Christine Fréchette Trustee
Michel Larouche, CA, CPA Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers
Audrey Murray President Commission des partenaires du marché du travail (CPMT)